Nearby Attractions
Hot tourist's attractions near Angels' Hostel
Raohe Night Market
Raohe Street Night Market is also called Raohe Night Market. It is one of the most famous night market in Taipei, in the night market there are many vendors selling a superb collection of beautiful things including apparel, footwear, and other daily necessities……ext. Of course, the most famous one is the authentic Taiwanese food, Pepper cakes and Ribs stewed in medicinal herbs is a must-try.
Wufenpu
Wufenpu Commercial District is located in Xinyi District, Taipei City. There are a large number of garment industry gathering in this place and the sources are from Taiwan, Hong Kong, Thailand and South Korea, it is not only fashionable but the price also is affordable for wholesale and retail, attracting many young people to come to shop. It is the largest clothing wholesale market in Taiwan.
Taipei 101
Taipei 101 is a famous landmark in Taiwan and it is a skyscraper which is located in Xinyi District. With the height of 508 meters, on the ground is a total of 101 floors, and another 5 floors underground. It was the world's tallest building recorded during December 31, 2004- January 4, 2010. Currently it is not only the world's ninth tall building but also the world's tallest green building and the tallest one in the earthquake zone. Since the completion, it has been one of the important landmarks in Taipei.
World Trade Exhibition Center
It is called World Trade Exhibition Center, which is planned and built by the government and it is one of most dynamic exhibition sites in Asia. It provides commodity displays, trade services, conference services and hotels, catering four main functions.
Living Mall
Living Mall is located in Bade Rd. Section 4, Civic Boulevard and Dongning Rd. It is an international shopping center, opening in 2001 officially, with a special architectural appearance which is designed based on the concept of spherical shape. There are thousands of well-known brands in the Living mall, with spacious and bright shopping boulevard, whether food, clothing, and education can be enjoyed in this mall.
Songshan Cultural Park
Songshan Cultural Park was built in 1937, formerly known as Taiwan Government Monopoly Bureau Matsuyama tobacco factory when Taiwan was colonized by Japanese. The “Eslite Spectrum” was opened in mid-August 2013 in the park, with the new and traditional cultural creative atmosphere and it is a popular site in Taipei recently.
Taipei Arena
Taipei Arena was officially opened on December 1, 2005. It is a multi-function stadium with fifteen thousand seats. In the deputy Hall, there is a food court on the ground floor, the world's ice skating park on the second floor and the gourmet restaurant is on the third floor. In addition, Taipei Arena is located in the heart of Taipei and it is a good place for shopping and having picnic outing on the weekend.
Sun Yat-sen Memorial Hall
Sun Yat-sen Memorial Hall is located in Taipei City at the junction of Daan District and Xinyi District also at the MRT Bannan Line. It was inaugurated on May 16, 1972. The total area is 35000 Square footage. There is not only the commemorative value, but it is also an integrated leisure park for outdoor sports, recreation, arts and intellectual activities.

富景商旅‧周邊景點
富景商旅周遭的熱門景點
饒河夜市
饒河街觀光夜市〈Raohe Street Night Market〉,又稱饒河街夜市、饒河夜市。為台北市著名的觀光夜市之一,夜市裡販賣的項目琳瑯滿目,服飾、鞋類、生活日用品等,當然最著名的是台灣夜市小吃,胡椒餅及藥燉排骨更是非嚐不可。
五分埔
五分埔商圈位於台北市信義區,擁有大批成衣業者在此聚集,貨源來自全台及香港、泰國、韓國等地,時尚且物美價廉的服飾批發零售,吸引不少年輕族群前來購物,為台灣最大的成衣批發市場。
台北101
台北101是台灣的著名地標,位於台北市信義區的摩天大樓,樓高508公尺,地上樓層共有101層、另有地下5層。曾於2004年12月31日至2010年1月4日間擁有世界第一高樓的紀錄,目前為世界第9高樓,同時也是全球最高綠建築及環地震帶最高建築物,完工以來即成為台北重要地標之一。
世貿展覽館
稱為台北世界貿易中心,由政府規劃興建,為亞洲活躍的展覽場地之一,提供商品展示、貿易服務、會議服務及旅館餐飲等四大功能。
京華城
京華城位於八德路四段、市民大道及東寧路,是座國際型購物中心,於2001年正式開幕,特殊的建築外觀以中國傳說中”雙龍抱珠”的概念設計。京華城擁有上千家各大知名品牌進駐,寬敞及明亮的購物大道,無論是食、衣、育、樂在此都可以一次享有。
松山文創園區
台北市松山文化創意園區,建於1937年,前身為台灣日治時期「台灣總督府專賣局松山菸草工場」,園區內的【誠品生活】於2013年8月中旬開幕,搭配全新與舊有文創氣息,是台北近期很夯的景點。
台北小巨蛋
台北小巨蛋於2005年12月1號正式開幕,是一座擁有一萬五千席觀眾座位的多功能體育館,副館一樓有美食街熟食廣場、二樓為冰上樂園滑冰世界、三樓是美食餐廳,此外由於臺北小巨蛋位於市中心地帶,是假日逛街購物、踏青郊遊的好去處。
國父紀念館
國父紀念館站位於台北市大安區、信義區交界處,於台北捷運板南線,1972年5月16日落成啟用,全部面積共三萬五千坪。除了具紀念價值外,也是戶外運動、休閒、藝文與知性活動的綜合性休憩公園。